CONTACT US

HAVE A QUESTION? EMAIL US AT Secretary@bmsc.com.au

 

Send us a message



Additional info


President

Dougal Wilson
Mobile: 0412 653 908
Email: dougalw21@optusnet.com.au

Secretary

Adrian Dudok
Mobile: 0417 251 011
Email: dudok@webone.com.au

General Member

Lewis Bates
Email: Lewis.Bates4@hotmail.com

General Member

Geniene Webster
Email: Geniene.Webster@running-on-empty.org

General Member

Phil Arthur
Email: Phil.Arthur@running-on-empty.org

Club Captain

Cath Donohue
Mobile: 0414 890 577
Email: pcdonohue@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Martin Holberton
Mobile: 0412 399 425
Email: mfholberton@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Cheryl Holberton
Mobile: 0408 103 234
Email: caholberton@hotmail.com

Vice President

Edward Krisenthal-Hunter
Mobile: 0490 132 396
Email: eddybussketti@gmail.com

General Member

Steve Jones
Email: steve@airgility.com

BECOME A BMSC MEMBER TODAY!